Click here to buy on Amazon

    Click here to buy elsewhere


    It is January 1st, 1746.


    The victorious Jacobite armies, led by Prince Charles Edward Stuart, are entering London.


    George II has been forced into exile in Hanover and James Stuart will shortly be crowned as King James III.


    “The King Shall Have His Own Again” tells the story of a restored Stuart monarchy up to the year 1800 and how history, as we know it, could have changed.


    From French India to Drumossie Moor, from Australia to the Caribbean, from Yorktown to Malta and across a Europe totally changed by The Stuart Doctrine the world is turned upside down. Slavery, Free Trade and Revolutionary politics all come into focus in very different ways.


    “The King Shall Have His Own Again” is volume two in “The House of Stuart Sequence”; a six-volume series of alternative history covering the years 1745 to 1900.


    Volume one, “The Year of The Prince” which details the successful Jacobite Uprising of 1745 is also available on Amazon as a Kindle Ebook.

© 2019, Sea Lion Press.

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square